Trainingszeiten / Erreichbarkeiten

Jugendobmann/Passangelegenheiten

Frank Dölle, 0431-12809530, E-Mail: Frank.Doelle@kabelmail.de



G - Jugend (Jg. 2016 und jünger):

Di., 16:30 - 17:45 Uhr (G1 + G2, Jg. 2016 und jünger) u.

Do., 16:30 - 17:45 Uhr  (G1 + G2, Jg. 2016 und jünger),

Sportplatz UJL-Schule, Damschkeweg 1, 24113 Kiel

Verantwortlich: 

Ingo Scharfenberg, 0177-2801147, E-Mail: ingo.scharfenberg@t-online.de



F I - Jugend (Jg. 2014)

Di. + Do.: 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr, Sportplatz UJL-Schule, Damaschkeweg 1

Verantwortlich:

Linus Wöller: 0176-45731271, E-Mail: linus.woeller@gmail.com

Katja Donst: 0152-26999859, E-Mail: k.donst4@gmail.com



F II -Jugend (Jg. 2015)

Di.: 17:30 - 18:30 Uhr, Sportplatz UJL-Schule, Damaschkeweg 1

Do.: 16:30 – 17:30 Uhr, Sportplatz UJL-Schule, Damaschkeweg 1

Verantwortlich:

Joachim Neubrand, 0152-02795859, joneubrand@gmail.com


 

E I – Jugend (Jg. 2012 und 2013):


Mo.. u. Mi.: 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr, Sportplatz UJL-Schule, Damaschkeweg 1

Verantwortlich:

Hagen Herre, 0176-23596908, E-Mail.: herre.ahs@gmail.com


D I – Jugend (Jg. 2011)

Di. u. Fr.:  16:30  – 18:00 Uhr, Sportplatz "Am Hain"

Verantwortlich:

Justin Petersen, 0172-8537022, E-Mail: JustinPetersen1999@gmail.com

Sönke Petersen


D II – Jugend (Jg. 2010)

Di. u. Do.: 16:00 – 17:30 Uhr, Sportplatz "Am Hain"

Verantwortlich:

Finn Spalding, 0176-57626823, Finn.Spalding@web.de

Hannes Maschmann, 01701256317, Hannes11@kabelmail.de



C I - Jugend (Jg. 2008)

Di. + Do.: 17:30 - 19:00 Uhr, Sportplatz Drachensee, HH-Str. 334

Verantwortlich:

Michael Ockert, 0151-46157179, E-Mail: MichaelOckert@ymail.com

Lars Wöller, 0172-9586523, E-Mail: LarsWoeller@web.de


C II - Jugend (Jg. 2009)

Di. + Do.: 17:30 - 19:00 Uhr, Sportplatz Drachensee, HH-Str. 334

Verantwortlich:

Michael Gehl, 0176-23870283, E-Mail: Michael.Gehl@aol.com

Carsten Mohr, 0151-15048741


CIII – Jugend (Jg. 2009)

Mo. + Do., 16:00 - 17:30 Uhr, Sportplatz "Am Hain"

Verantwortlich:

Christian Bach, 0173-6194159, kikibach@gmail.com



B I – Jugend (Jg. 2006 und 2007)

Mi. + Fr.: 17:30 – 19:00 Uhr, Sportplatz „Am Hain“

Verantwortlich:

Timo Rothhardt, 0152-36666042, E-Mail: Rothhardt.Timo@gmail.com


A I - Jugend (Jg. 2004 und 2005) 

Di. + Do. 17:45 - 19:15 Uhr, Sportplatz "Am Hain"

Verantwortlich:

Lars Große-Hellweg, 0172-6410055, E-Mail: grossehellweg@aol.com