Trainingszeiten / Erreichbarkeiten

(1.März bis Juli 2018)

Jugendobmann/Passangelegenheiten

Frank Dölle, 0151-43191222, Frank.Doelle@kabelmail.de


G I - Jugend (Jg. 2011 und jünger):

Di. u. Do.: 16:30 – 17:45 Uhr, Sportplatz UJL-Schule, Damaschkeweg 1

Verantwortlich:  

Ingo Scharfenberg, 0177-2801147, E-Mail: ingo.scharfenberg@t-online.de


G II -Jugend (Jg. 2012 und jünger)

Di. u. Do.: 16:30 – 17:45 Uhr, Sportplatz UJL-Schule, Damaschkeweg 1

Verantwortlich:

Joachim Neubrand, 0152-02795859, E-Mail: joneubrand@gmail.com


F I – Jugend I (Jg. 2009):

Di. u. Do.: 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr, Sportplatz UJL-Schule, Damaschkeweg 1

Verantwortlich:

Carsten Mohr, 0151-15048741, E-Mail: c.mohr@bau-dienst-kiel.de


F II – Jugend (Jg. 2010)

Di. u. Do.: 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr, Sportplatz UJL-Schule, Damaschkeweg 1

Verantwortlich:

Arne Wegeleben, 0157-73336829, E-Mail: Arne.Wegeleben@web.de


F III - Jugend (Jg. 2010)

Di. u. Do.: 16:00 – 17:30 Uhr, Sportplatz UJL-Schule, Damaschkeweg 1

Verantwortlich:

Thomas Dekena, 0176-81404917, E-Mail: thomasdekena1980@gmx.de

Hagen Herre, 0176-23596908, E-Mail.: herre.ahs@gmail.com


E I – Jugend (Jg. 2007):

Mo.. u. Mi., 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr, Fr., 15:30 -17:00 Uhr, UJL-Schule, Damaschkeweg 1

Verantwortlich:

Timo Rothardt, 0152-36666042, E-Mail: Rothhardt.Timo@gmail.com


E II – Jugend (Jg. 2007)

Di. u. Do.: 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr, Sportplatz "Am Hain"

Verantwortlich:

Michael Ockert, 0151-46157179, E-Mail: MichaelOckert@ymail.com


E III – Jugend (Jg. 2006/2007)

Di. u. Do.: 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr, Sportplatz „Am Hain“

Verantwortlich:

Christian Bach, 0173-6194159, E-Mail: kikibach@gmail.com


E IV – Jugend (Jg. 2007/2008)

Di. u. Do.: 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr, Sportplatz „Am Hain“

Verantwortlich:

Jan Pannenborg, 0170-8844664, E-Mail: janpannenborg@aol.de


D I – Jugend (Jg. 2005/2006)

Di. u. Do.: 17:45 – 19:15 Uhr, Sportplatz „Am Hain“

Verantwortlich:

Lars Große-Hellweg, 0172-6410055, E-Mail: grossehellweg@aol.com, Hannes Maschmann

Lars Wöller, 0172-9586523, E-Mail: Lars.Woeller@famwoeki.de, Jörn Steffens


D II – Jugend (Jg. 2005/2006)

Di.: 17:45 – 19:15 Uhr , Fr. 17:30 – 19:00 Uhr, Sportplatz „Am Hain“

Verantwortlich:

Torben Tölke, 0177-2842169, E-Mail: t.toelke@yahoo.de