Trainingszeiten / Erreichbarkeiten

(1.August bis Oktober 2018)

Jugendobmann/Passangelegenheiten

Frank Dölle, 0151-43191222, E-Mail: Frank.Doelle@kabelmail.de


G I - Jugend (Jg. 2012):

Di. u. Do.: 16:30 – 17:45 Uhr, Sportplatz UJL-Schule, Damaschkeweg 1

Verantwortlich:  

Ingo Scharfenberg, 0177-2801147, E-Mail: ingo.scharfenberg@t-online.de


G II -Jugend (Jg. 2013 und jünger)

Di. u. Do.: 16:30 – 17:45 Uhr, Sportplatz UJL-Schule, Damaschkeweg 1

Verantwortlich:

Joachim Neubrand, 0152-02795859, E-Mail: joneubrand@gmail.com



F I – Jugend I (Jg. 2010):

Di. u. Do.: 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr, Sportplatz UJL-Schule, Damaschkeweg 1

Verantwortlich:

Arne Wegeleben, 0157-73336829, E-Mail: Arne.Wegeleben@web.de

Uta Neumann, 0172-3252733, E-Mail: Uta.Neumann@kabelmail.de


F II – Jugend (Jg. 2010)

Di. u. Do.: 16:00 – 17:30 Uhr, Sportplatz UJL-Schule, Damaschkeweg 1

Verantwortlich:

Hagen Herre, 0176-23596908, E-Mail.: herre.ahs@gmail.com


F III - Jugend (Jg. 2011)

Di. u. Do.: 16:00 – 17:30 Uhr, Sportplatz UJL-Schule, Damaschkeweg 1

Verantwortlich:

Justin Petersen, 0172-8537022, E-Mail: JustinPetersen1999@gmail.com

Sönke Petersen

 


E I – Jugend (Jg. 2008):

Di. u. Do.: 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr, Sportplatz "Am Hain"

Verantwortlich:

Michael Ockert, 0151-46157179, E-Mail: MichaelOckert@ymail.com

Lars Wöller, 0172-9586523, E-Mail: Lars.Woeller@famwoeki.de


E II – Jugend (Jg. 2008)

Di. u. Do.: 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr, Sportplatz "Am Hain"

Verantwortlich:

Frank Dölle, 0151-43191222, E-Mail: Frank.Doelle@kabelmail.de

Hannes Maschmann


E III – Jugend (Jg. 2009)

Di. u. Do.: 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr, Sportplatz „Am Hain“

Verantwortlich:

Carsten Mohr, 0151-15048741, E-Mail: c.mohr@bau-dienst-kiel.de

Michael Gehl, 0176-23870283, E-Mail: Michael.Gehl@aol.com



D I – Jugend (Jg. 2006/2007)

Mo.. u. Mi., 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr, Fr., 15:30 -17:00 Uhr, UJL-Schule, Damaschkeweg 1

Verantwortlich:

Timo Rothardt, 0152-36666042, E-Mail: Rothhardt.Timo@gmail.com



C I – Jugend (Jg. 2004/2005/2006)

Di.: 17:45 – 19:15 Uhr , Do. 17:45 – 19:15 Uhr, Sportplatz „Am Hain“

Verantwortlich:

Lars Große-Hellweg, 0172-6410055, E-Mail: grossehellweg@aol.com

Torben Tölke, 0152-05807324, E-Mail: t.toelke@yahoo.de

Jörn Steffens